32158 Camino Capistrano San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675  Local: (949) 493-4444 Tollfree: (800) 888-5382
Customer Reviews
MOTHER EARTH FLOWERS
Local San Juan Capistrano, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful and large bromeliad, thank you
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I called from Canada and spoke with Amir who was very helpful in finding the right arrangement to be sent to my family in California. He sent me pictures and followed up with text messages! Wonderful customer service!!!! My family loved the arrangement!!!! Thanks Amir!!!!!!
amir's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2016, 4:53 pm

Thank you for the kind words we look forward to serve you again
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great product/great service!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I am really please with your product and the delivery. The lady that received these roses was both surprised and commented several times how beautiful the arrangement was, how the roses had tighter blossoms and lasted longer that expected. She also sent me an email with a photo attached that showed me how the arrangement looked. I'm from Wisconsin and will depend on you in the future. I was, and am, very happy. Thank you...Tom Turner
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Made an excellent UCLA wreath...
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The floral arrangement was stunning, the flowers were healthy and lasted several days. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement!!
amir's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2015, 12:11 pm

thank you very much for review of our services,we lookforward to serve you in the near future amir and team
amir's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2015, 12:12 pm

thank you for your kind words,we lookforward to serve you in the near future amir and team
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I have been using Mother Earth Flowers for over 10 years. Always the flowers or plants are beautiful and a great value. They always deliver on time. Thank you Mother Earth!
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement is a breath of sunshine. Very fresh and absolutely lovely. The note was wonderful, but the giver didn't sign their name. I called the florist and they told me who sent them. I was happy to be able to properly thank the sender. I will be sure to order flowers from this florist in the future.
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were fresh and beautiful, accurate to the picture when purchasing which almost never correlates. Thank you Mother Earth!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved her Mother's Day flowers. She said that they were beautiful and stayed fresh for two weeks!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom, who lives in Arkansas, ordered the flowers for my 45th birthday this past Tuesday, April 7th. I haven't checked to see what the name of the bouquet is, but the flowers were ranging in color from light pink, to purple sprays, and even some orange! Very fresh, aromatic and pretty. I was even able to call M.E.F. and have them deliver the bouquet to my work since I wouldn't be home most of the day! I got SO MANY compliments from my coworkers and customers on how beautiful the arrangement was!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Heard the flowers were lovely and received a photo of them. I understand they lasted quite a long time. Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My gift was beautiful, colorful, fresh, and delivered by a a cheerful, kind gentleman,
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am a long-time (over 15 years) customer and have been pleased with the great service every time I have been there. The flowers are always fresh, and the staff is superb at suggesting just the right arrangement for any occasion.
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service as always!
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service.. my wife really enjoyed the flowers.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flowers thanks for the fast dilevery.
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website was easy to negotiate and the flowers were delivered on time. I was told the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Amir at Mother Earth Flowers has been wonderful helping me thru the years. When planning my Mothers funeral Amir did a great job designing the flowers exactly as we wished. Mother would have been so pleased, I know my sisters were. Thank you, Amir!
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much. You did a great job. My order was late in the day but you got my flowers on time. Made my baby's day! Thanks.
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Everything went smoothly -- the online ordering and timely delivery. From the photos my parents posted, the arrangement was quite a bit different from what was online. That's the reason for the "4" ... Really, though, everything was very nice. Thank you.
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Friendly staff, very creative and great prices!
amir's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2015, 4:50 pm

thank you your kind words
Date: Apr 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very helpful staff, a great experience!
Flower Delivery To San Juan Capistrano, CA
See Delivery Areas